ntda golf champion 2014

23rd July- The NTDA golf day at Brockett Hall proved a happy hunting ground for the Autogem eagles team of Adit Chopra (Autogem), Dene Arnold (Merityre), Jon Cowderry (Point S) and Brett Emerson (Yokohama tyres). Despite failing to win in the team event, Adit Chopra nearly completed a clean sweep of all the available awards by winning:-

– Longest Drive
– Gorril Cup- Top NTDA member
– Les Amiss Bowl- Division 1 (under 10 handicap)

Adit was delighted with the result, even if he had to give all the champagne away as he simply had too many cups to carry home!

No doubt the Autogem eagles will be back next year where they hope to go one better by winning the team event.